The Faith Project Announces 2015 Summer Research Awards
February 17, 2015 — 7:25

Author: Jon Kvanvig  Category: Uncategorized  Comments: 0

The winners of the 2015 Summer Seminar Awards have been chosen! The winners are:

Kenny Boyce University of Missouri
Rebecca Chan University of Colorado/Notre Dame
Frances Howard-Snyder Western Washington University
Kristen Irwin Loyola University Chicago
Yoaav Isaacs Princeton University
Anne Jeffrey Georgetown
Samuel Lebens Rutgers University
Errol Lord University of Pennsylvania
Dan McKaughan Boston College
Michael Pace Chapman University
Ted Poston University of South Alabama
Lindsey Rettler The Ohio State University

For more information about the project, visit the Project website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *